Will You Be One of the 1000 on March 26?

post date: March 3, 2012

The first Keep Believing broadcast to China begins in a little over three weeks. On Monday, March 26, at 7 PM in China, we will broadcast our first program from the Trans World Radio facilities on Guam.

7 PM in China equals 7 AM in New York, Atlanta, and Hudson, Florida.
That’s 6 AM in Tupelo, Dallas, and Chicago.
It’s 5 AM in Denver, Santa Fe,and Rudyard, Montana.
That’s an eye-opening 4 AM in Reno, Nevada, Whittier, California, and Cannon Beach, Oregon.

We’re asking God to raise up 1000 people to pray with us at the exact hour the first broadcast goes on the air. So far we’ve heard from friends around the world. Last week hundreds of people at Word of Life Florida picked up prayer cards. 

We’ve heard from friends in India, Japan, Tanzania, South Africa, and in many other countries saying they are joining us on March 26.

I believe God is assembling a mighty prayer army around the world. 

Will you be one of the 1000 on March 26? 

Comments

Do you have any thoughts or questions about this post? If you have a Facebook account, you may comment below:

Ray Pritchard
Subscribe to Pastor Ray’s blog by email »

Latest blog posts

Search our resources

Good Words for Today: October 15
Tuesday, October 15

Continue

 

Try It Now

Ebook: ABC’s of Wisdom

In the book of Proverbs, King Solomon left us a treasure trove of practical principles for daily living. The ardent pursuit of wisdom is every Chistian’s calling! Wisdom “is a tree of life to those who embrace her. Those who lay hold of her will be blessed.” (Proverbs 3:18)

“Equipping and encouraging people to keep believing in Jesus”

“Now may the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace in believing, so that you may overflow with hope by the power of the Holy Spirit.”